I started many years ago with my own site, where I updated my blog via html. Then, I discovered blogger. Ooh, it was so much easier to use. I could just incorporate it into my website. Easy schmeasy. Sometime later, I got lazy and quit updating my website. This is when I discovered livejournal! Weeee. Social Networking in my world began. I made many friends, met groups at livejournal meet-ups, and fell in love with a boy. My first and only relationship formed thanks to the interweb. I still use livejournal every now and then… but due to some crazy stalker situation, I backed away from the internet and realized I was insane for making so much personal information public.

Of course, there was also Friendster > Myspace > Facebook > Twitter.

This brings me now to wordpress.

Hai.

